God exposes the women who speak with vanity and false hopes.

Ezekiel 13:23

Click for a description of the mark of the beast.
Click for a description of the image of the beast.

“Therefore ye shall see no more vanity, nor divine divinations: for I will deliver my people out of your hand: and ye shall know that I am the Lord.” Ezekiel 13:23

The Jewish culture is filled with words that have led them to be lifted up in their vanity as the people of God. They have been filled with false hopes that somehow their Messiah will come, and Salvation will be theirs. God sent their Messiah to them 2000 years ago, and His name is Jesus Christ. They rejected Him and the Salvation from God that He offered. Since the rejection of Jesus Christ, the Jewish culture is no longer considered God’s children, “Jesus said to them, “If God were your Father, you would love Me, for I proceeded forth and came from God; nor have I come of Myself, but He sent Me. Why do you not understand My speech? Because you are not able to listen to My word. You are of your father the devil, and the desires of your father you want to do. He was a murderer from the beginning, and does not stand in the truth, because there is no truth in him. When he speaks a lie, he speaks from his own resources, for he is a liar and the father of it.” John 8:42-44

The children of God are those who hear the voice of Jesus Christ, “My sheep hear My voice, and I know them, and they follow Me. And I give them eternal life, and they shall never perish; neither shall anyone snatch them out of My hand. My Father, who has given them to Me, is greater than all; and no one is able to snatch them out of My Father’s hand. I and My Father are one.” John 10:27-30

This present world is filled with vanity and false hopes, which stems from lifting up the human being instead of Jesus Christ, the Son of God. This world focuses on building up the self-esteem, dignity, and feelings of peace of humanity while promising a global culture that brings an earthly utopia. In that vanity and false hopes, women are promoted as the pathway to global peace and goodwill as Jesus Christ is tossed aside. The United Nations believe that the nature of women is less prone to violence and aggression than the nature of men. They serve the creature instead of the Creator. God has delivered us from this deception by sending us Jesus Christ, who infills us with the Holy Spirit, the true source of peace and goodwill.

Better to be of a humble spirit with the lowly, than to divide the spoil with the proud.” Proverbs 16:19

“For God so loved the world that He gave His only begotten Son, that whoever believes in Him should not perish but have everlasting life. For God did not send His Son into the world to condemn the world, but that the world through Him might be saved.” John 3:16-17


“….to you who do not hold to her teaching and have not learned Satan’s so-called deep secrets,
‘I will not impose any other burden on you, except to hold on to what you have until I come.’”
I am coming soon. Hold on to what you have, so that no one will take your crown.”
Revelation 2:24-25
, 3:1

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.